Special thanks to our Funders

Private Donors

Rio Arriba County

NM State Library

United Way of Northern N.M

Mission in the North

NM Childrens Foundation

Santa Fe Community Foundation

Hellen Keller Foundation

LANL Foundation

Northern Rio Grande Heritage Area

NM Community Foundation

Mc Cune Charitable Foundation

Board of Directors


Glen Martinez- President

Tanya Rodarte- Vice President

Antonette Cordova- Secretary

Mary F. Singleton- Treasurer

Sharon Adee-  Retired Member

Manuel Salazar- Member

Anna Trujillo- Member


Truchas Services Center


Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada